Skip to content ↓

Parent Information

Term Dates

Academic Year 2020/21

INSET Days - Boys do not attend
Thursday 22 October 2020
Friday 22 January 2021
Bank Holiday Monday 3 May 2021

  Start on the morning of:  Finish on the afternoon of: 
Autumn 2020

Friday 4 September
(Years 7 and 12 only attend)
Monday 7 September
(Years 7 , 11, 12 and 13 only attend)
Tuesday 8 September
(Whole School attends)


Wednesday 21 October - 3.40pm

  Tuesday 3 November Friday 18 December - 1pm
Spring 2021 Monday 4 January Friday 12 February - 3pm
  Monday 22 February Thursday 1 April - 1pm
Summer 2021 Monday 19 April Friday 28 May - 3pm
  Monday 7 June Friday 16 July - 1pm

 

Academic Year 2021/22

INSET Days - Boys do not attend
Thursday 20 January 2022
Bank Holiday Monday 2 May 2022

  Start on the morning of:  Finish on the afternoon of: 
Autumn 2021

Friday 3 September
(Years 7 and 12 only attend)
Monday 6 September
(Whole School attends)

Thursday 21 October - 3.00pm

  Tuesday 2 November Friday 17 December - 1pm
Spring 2022 Tuesday 4 January Friday 18 February - 3pm
  Monday 28 February Friday 8 April - 1pm
Summer 2022 Monday 25 April Friday 27 May - 3pm
  Monday 6 June Friday 15 July - 1pm