Skip to content ↓

Parent Information

Term Dates

 

Academic Year 2019/20

INSET Days - Boys do not attend
Friday 29 November 2019 and Monday 20 January 2020
Bank Holiday Friday 8 May 2020

  Start on the morning of:  Finish on the afternoon of: 
Autumn 2019 Wednesday 4 September
(Years 7 and 12 only attend)

Thursday 5 September
(Whole School attends)


Thursday 24 October - 3.00pm

  Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 18 December - 1pm
Spring 2020 Monday 6 January Friday 14 February - 3pm
  Monday 24 February Friday 3 April - 1pm
Summer 2020 Monday 20 April Friday 22 May - 3pm
  Monday 1 June Friday 17 July - 1pm

FRASER YOUENS CALENDAR DATES 2019 - 2020

Academic Year 2020/21

INSET Days - Boys do not attend
Friday 22 January 2021
Bank Holiday Monday 3 May 2021

  Start on the morning of:  Finish on the afternoon of: 
Autumn 2020 Friday 4 September
(Years 7 and 12 only attend)

Monday 7 September
(Whole School attends)


Thursday 22 October - 3.00pm

  Tuesday 3 November Friday 18 December - 1pm
Spring 2021 Monday 4 January Friday 12 February - 3pm
  Monday 22 February Thursday 1 April - 1pm
Summer 2021 Monday 19 April Friday 28 May - 3pm
  Monday 7 June Friday 16 July - 1pm