Skip to content ↓

Parent Information

Term Dates

 

Academic Year 2022/23

INSET Days - Students do not attend
Thursday 1. Friday 2, Monday 5 September 2022
Bank Holiday Monday 19 September 2022
Friday 18 November
Wednesday 4 January 2023
Bank Holiday Monday 1 May 2023

 

  Start on the morning of:  Finish on the afternoon of: 
Autumn 2022

Monday 5 September
(Years 7 and 12 only attend)
Tuesday 6 September
(Whole School attends)

Thursday 20 October - 3.00pm

  Tuesday 1 November Friday 16 December - 1pm
Spring 2023 Thursday 5 January Friday 10 February - 3pm
  Monday 20 February Friday 31 March - 1pm
Summer 2023 Monday 17 April Friday 26 May - 3pm
  Monday 5 June Wednesday 19 July - 1pm