Skip to content ↓

Parent Information

Term Dates

 

Academic Year 2022/23

INSET Days - Students do not attend 
Friday 18 November 2022
Wednesday 4 January 2023
Bank Holiday Monday 1 May 2023
Bank Holiday Monday 8 May 2023

  Start on the morning of:  Finish on the afternoon of: 
Autumn 2022

Monday 5 September
(Years 7 and 12 only attend)
Tuesday 6 September
(Whole School attends)

Thursday 20 October - 3pm

  Tuesday 1 November Friday 16 December - 1pm
Spring 2023 Thursday 5 January Friday 10 February - 3pm
  Monday 20 February Friday 31 March - 1pm
Summer 2023 Monday 17 April Friday 26 May - 3pm
  Monday 5 June Wednesday 19 July - 1pm

 

Academic Year 2023/24

INSET Days - Students do not attend
Friday 1 and Monday 4 September 2023
Friday 24 November 2023
Wednesday 3 January 2024
Bank Holiday Monday 6 May 2024

 

  Start on the morning of:  Finish on the afternoon of: 
Autumn 2023

Tuesday 5 September
(Years 7 and 12 only attend)
Wednesday 6 September
(Whole School attends)

Thursday 19 October - 3pm

  Tuesday 31 October Friday 15 December - 1pm
Spring 2024 Thursday 4 January Friday 9 February - 3pm
  Monday 19 February Thursday 28 March - 1pm
Summer 2024 Monday 15 April Friday 24 May - 3pm
  Monday 3 June Friday 19 July - 1pm