RUYAL GRAMMAR SCHOOL - COMMITTEE GRID (27.3.23)

Name	Governor Responsibilities	Strategy Committee	Finance Committee	Human Resources Committee	Education & Admissions Committee	Estates & Technology Committee
Dr Sarah Abbas Warraich	Child Protection/Safer Recruitment			Х		
Dr Raghib Ali					X	
Mrs Belinda Avery	SEND/GDPR/Safer Recruitment/Whistleblowing	Х			Chair	
Mr Bennett Carr	Pupil Premium				Х	
Mr Ben Casemore		X Chair	Х			Chair
Ms Gay Flashman	Governor Development					Х
Mr Tim Fossey			Х			
Mr Martyn Fuller	Health, Safety & Sustainability					X
Dr Martin Goodier	Careers				Х	Х
Mr Dominic Hayes	Vice Chair	X		Chair	X	
Mr Tahir Jawed						
Mr Richard King	Mental Health					
Mr Dominic Markham			Х			
Mr Tim Maunder	Chair of Foundation	Х				
Mr Swag Mukerji	Trip		Х	Х		
Mr Johnny Nichols				Х		
Mr Gerard O'Keeffe					Х	
Mr Richard Roberts	Creative Arts					
Mr Kannan Swamy						
Mr Philip Wayne	Headmaster	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х
Mrs Sonia Modray	Foundation Trustee					Х

Pupil Discipline, Staff Dismissal and Staff Dismissal Appeals Committee members will be selected from the Governing Body when needed.