**ROYAL GRAMMAR SCHOOL – COMMITTEE GRID (27.9.23)** 

Name	Governor Responsibilities	Strategy Committee	Finance Committee	Human Resources Committee	Education & Admissions Committee	Estates & Technology Committee
Dr Raghib Ali					Х	
Mrs Belinda Avery	Safeguarding/SEND/GDPR/ Safer Recruitment/Whistleblowing/ MFL	Х			Х	
Ms Beth Byrne				Co-opted to HR Committee		
Mr Bennet Carr	Pupil Premium/English/Drama/PE/ Sport				X Chair	
Mr Ben Casemore	Chair/Sciences	X Chair	Х			Chair
Ms Gay Flashman	Gov Development/Business Studies/Economics/ Psychology					Х
Mr Martyn Fuller	Health & Safety					Х
Dr Martin Goodier	Careers				X	Х
Mr Dominic Hayes	Vice Chair/DT/Computing	Х		Chair	X	
Mr Tahir Jawed	Maths		Х			
Mr Richard King	Mental Health				X	
Mr Dominic Markham			X Chair			
Mr Swag Mukerji	Trips		Х	X		
Mr Gerard O'Keeffe					X	
Mr Richard Roberts	Art/Music			X		
Mr Kannan Swamy	Sustainability/Geography/His tory/Politics					Х
Mr Philip Wayne	Headmaster	X	X	X	Χ	Х
Mrs Judith Woods Ballard	Boarding/Classics/RS					
Mrs Sonia Modray	Foundation Trustee					X

Pupil Discipline, Staff Dismissal and Staff Dismissal Appeals Committee members will be selected from the Governing Body when needed.