Term Dates & Calendar

Calendar Dates

For latest updates to the main school calendar, please click here.

Term Dates

ACADEMIC YEAR 2017/18

Inset Days

(Boys do not attend)

Friday 20 October 2017, Monday 30 October 2017

Bank Holiday

Monday 7 May 2018

 

 

Start on the morning of:

Finish on the afternoon of:

Autumn 2017

Tuesday 5 September (Years 7 and 12 only attend)

Wednesday 6 September (Whole School except Year 12)

 

Thursday 7 September (Whole School)

Thursday 19 October, 3.00pm

 

Tuesday 31 October

Friday 15 December, 1.00pm

 

 

 

Spring 2018

Wednesday 3 January

Friday 9 February, 3.00pm

 

Monday 19 February

Thursday 29 March, 1.00pm

 

 

 

Summer 2018

Monday 16 April

Friday 25 May, 3.00pm

 

Monday 4 June

Friday 20 July, 1.00pm

 

ACADEMIC YEAR 2018/19

 

Start on the morning of:

Finish on the afternoon of:

Autumn 2018

Tuesday 4 September (Years 7 and 12 only attend)

 

 

Wednesday 5 September (Whole school attends)

Thursday 18 October, 3.00pm

 

Tuesday 30 October

Friday 14 December, 1.00pm

 

 

 

Spring 2019

Thursday 3 January

Thursday 14 February, 3.00pm

 

Monday 25 February

Friday 5 April, 1.00pm

 

 

 

Summer 2019

Tuesday 23 April

Friday 24 May, 3.00pm

 

Monday 3 June

Friday 19 July, 1.00pm

 

 
Close